Home / Members Login     

UDS Officers

Adam Taintor, M.D. - President
Adam Taintor
Jackie Panko, M.D. Vice President/President Elect
Jackie Panko
James Macdonald M.D. Co-Secretary/Treasurer
Jackie Panko
Marie Tuttle M.D. Co-Secretary/Treasurer
Jackie Panko

Megan Cluff
Executive Secretary

Our Mission

The Utah Dermatology Society is a not for profit organization founded to serve the community and promote excellence in patient care. It also informs dermatologists of various issues that directly affect the practice of dermatology. This is to assure the best possible care for patients with dermatologic conditions who need educational information, medical treatment, and/or surgical intervention. The organization also includes residents in dermatology as well as any medical professional with an interest in skin disease.


Click here to read our Bylaws.

FIND A DERMATOLOGIST                                                                    Address: PO Box 912079
                                                                 Saint George UT 84791
                                                                 Email: UtahDermSociety@gmail.com